Autoren

Autorinnen und Autoren des Themas "Das Internet der Gesundheitswesen-Dinge: Heil oder Unheil?"

Tien Phong Bui
tien.phong.bui@uni-oldenburg.de
Murat Demir
murat.demir@uni-oldenburg.de
Daniel Ehlers
daniel.ehlers@uni-oldenburg.de
Denis Groeneveld
denis.groeneveld@uni-oldenburg.de
Wael Hikal
wael.hikal@uni-oldenburg.de
Dennis Modder
dennis.modder@uni-oldenburg.de
Markus Müller
markus.mueller@uni-oldenburg.de
Malin Radtke
malin.radtke@uni-oldenburg.de
Jannis Schoormann
jannis.schoormann@uni-oldenburg.de
Jonas Schrader
jonas.schrader@uni-oldenburg.de
Finn Schröder
finn.schroeder1@uni-oldenburg.de
Christoph Stucke
christoph.stucke@uni-oldenburg.de
Patrick Thole
patrick.thole@uni-oldenburg.de